Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Our Team

The technicians and staff at Fahrenheit Mechanical Services Inc are a dedicated group of individuals, working together as a team to ensure quality work and customer satisfaction. 

Chris Barrepski


Mike Cammilleri

Vice President/Estimator

Deb Barrepski

Office Manager/Corporate Secretary

Roy Seidel

Residential Sales

Maurice Ahern

Project Manager

Zachary Barrepski

Service Manager

Sara Tennant

Service Administrator

Scott Allison

Warehouse Manager

Dawn Dixon

HR/Office Administration

Shauna Thorne